REGISTER NOW

Date Time Presenter Register

March 21, 2024

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ - 10:00am Central /

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ - 3:00pm London

Phyllis Chow - Senior Consultant, iManage Adoption Solutions

This session has ended

April 18, 2024

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ - 10:00am Tokyo /

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί - 11:00am Sydney

John Hogan - Senior Consultant, iManage Adoption Solutions

May 16, 2024

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ - 10:00am Central /

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ - 4:00pm London

Phyllis Chow - Senior Consultant, iManage Adoption Solutions


Discover how iManage Drive can help with e-filing iManage documents, increase adoption of iManage by providing a familiar look and feel, and is the go to solution when working while traveling or in areas with poor network coverage.

Each participant will also receive free access to an array of print materials they can reference at any time. Intended for iManage users and led by iManage experts, this live session will provide you with the explanations, tools, and resources you need to become productive.

Don't miss out - click Register Now next to the session below which fits with your schedule and reserve your spot today!